Events

Popular Categories

Upcoming Events

Jul
7

CERT Training Weekend #3

Pimlico Public Safety Training Facility
6:30pm to 3:00pm

Friday, July 7 - 6:30pm to 9pm
Saturday, July 8 - 9am to 4pm
Sunday, July 9 - 9am to 3pm

Sign-Up Deadline June 30, 2017

Sep
15

CERT Training Weekend #4

Pimlico Public Safety Training Facility
6:30pm to 3:00pm

Friday, September 15 - 6:30pm to 9pm
Saturday, September 16 - 9am to 4pm
Sunday, September 17 - 9am to 3pm

Sign-Up Deadline September 8, 2017

Oct
13

CERT Training Weekend #5

Pimlico Public Safety Training Facility
9:00am to 3:00pm

Friday, October 13 - 6:30pm to 9pm
Saturday, October 14 - 9am to 4pm
Sunday, October 15 - 9am to 3pm

Sign-Up Deadline October 6, 2017

Dec
8

CERT Training Weekend #6

Pimlico Public Safety Training Facility
6:30pm to 3:00pm

Friday, December 8 - 6:30pm to 9pm
Saturday, December 9 - 9am to 4pm
Sunday, December 10 - 9am to 3pm

Sign-Up Deadline December 1, 2017